Calendar

 

Date Event
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 City fields open

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Team Photos

Saturday, March 11, 2017

First Minor & Major games

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Opening Day Ceremonies

Saturday, March 18, 2017

T-Ball, Pioneer & Farm games begin

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - Sunday, April 15, 2017

Spring Break - No games (there will be games on Saturday, April 8, 2017)

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 

Little League Day @ SF Giants. Purchase tickets here

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day Weekend - No games

 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 

 

Metro Championship Tournament begins for Minors & Majors. Tournament runs through Saturday, June 10, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Closing Ceremonies

Sunday, June 11, 2017

 

All Star teams begin practice (Minors & Majors)

Monday, June 12, 2017

 

District 44 Tournament of Champions begins (Minors & Majors)