2017 Board of Directors

 Executive Members

President - Eric Brown
VP, Baseball - Kyle Myers
Treasurer - Nancy Brown
Auditor - Amit Shah
Secretary - Alice Scritzky


Player Agents

Tee-Ball & Pioneer - Mike Bobick
Farm - Eric Hui 
Minors - Neal Swank
Majors - Sean Miller

Supporting Members

Awards/Accolades - Sean Miller
Booster Book/News - Jennifer Hoppe
Equipment -Galen Davis
Metrowear - OPEN
Registration - Max Hassan
Recruiting -Milind Borkar
Safety Officer - Wendy Hales
Panama Snack Shack Manager - Catherine Mercado
Raynor Snack Shack Manager - Jackie Brown
Sponsorships - Rebecca Brown
Umpire-In-Chief - OPEN
Uniforms - Nick Cappelloni
Information Officer/Webmaster - Vijay Naroth
Team Parent - Picture Coordinator - Rizza Marquez
Field Maintenance Coordinator - Bob Plunkett


Board position responsibilities are described in this document: Metro Board Job Descriptions. The Metro Board meets monthly.


Sunnyvale Metro is an all-volunteer organization. We need your help to be successful. To get more information on volunteering, contact us here.


Mary Ellen Gambucci