2019 Board of Directors


President - Eric Brown

VP, Baseball - Mike Bobick

Treasurer - Nancy Brown

Secretary - Erin Carter

Player Agents

Tee-Ball & Pioneer - Jacob Jackson

Farm & Minors - Mike Bobick 

Majors - Sean Miller

Supporting Members

Awards/Accolades - Sean Miller

Booster Book/News - Kent Mak

Equipment - Phil Hackleman

Facility Maintenance Manager - OPEN

Information Officer/Webmaster - Jason Silver

Recruiting -Ashish Singh

Registration - Max Hassan

Safety Officer - Wendy Hales

Snack Shack (Raynor) - Jackie Brown

Snack Shack (Panama) - Maria Deguara, Shelly Moores

Sponsorships & Fundraising - Rebecca Brown

Team Parent & Picture Coordinator - Rizza Marquez

Umpire-In-Chief - OPEN
Uniforms & Metrowear - Jason Lin


Board position responsibilities are described in this document: Metro Board Job Descriptions. The Metro Board meets monthly.


Sunnyvale Metro is an all-volunteer organization. We need your help to be successful. To get more information on volunteering, contact us here.


Mary Ellen Gambucci