Calendar

 

Date Event

Sunday January 14, 2018

Dust off the Glove practice from 2-4pm at Panama Park

Saturday January 20, 2018

Saturday January 27, 2018

Tryouts (weather permitting)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 City fields open

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Team Photos

Saturday, March 10, 2018

First Minor & Major games

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Opening Day Ceremonies

Saturday, March 17, 2018

T-Ball, Pioneer & Farm games begin

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

Spring Break - No games (there will be games on Saturday, April 14, 2017)

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Little League Day @ SF Giants.

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Little League Day @ Oakland A's

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Hit-a-Thon Fundraiser Event

Saturday, May 27, 2018 - Monday, May 29, 2018

Memorial Day Weekend - No games

TBD

 

Metro Championship Tournament begins for Minors & Majors. 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Closing Ceremonies

Sunday, June 10, 2018 

All Star teams begin practice (Minors & Majors)

Monday, June 11, 2017 (tentative)

 

District 44 Tournament of Champions begins (Minors & Majors)